Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Help anyone???? thanxs?
okay i live in long beach california. and i have at&t . i have a blackberry bold from at&t . i reallly like the phone and everything i love the keyboard it has and everythiing. but da only problem i hate the signal at&t gives . it really really pisses me off. please dnt say its my phone cause its not! i have complained to at&T so many times . and they even switched me phones 3 times dis is my third blackberry bold. and i just about had it. like for example i have 5 bars of 3G signal. and once i put the number ima call all da bars go down to zero and then it says call fail. and then i put end call and all da five bars come back. then i call da number again and da same thing happens all da bars go to zero and it says call fail.. and then wen da call finally goes in after 10 minutes of trying wen it starts to go ring ring and then da other person answers and we start to talk calls only last like 10 seconds then it drops da call and it says call ended and i check and i have full 3G signal and again people get mad cause they say why did u click on me thats so rude. also its always messing up my txt messages like i send a message to someone and i only send it once . amd da other persons always complains that they received da same message like 5 times. also sometimes wen i have 5 bars of 3G signal and people call me my phone never rings it just says 1 missed call. and again the people that call me always complain how come u never answer ur phone??? and i tell them that my phone service sucks and calls neva come in and all they do is laugh... i swear even my friends with t-mobile never have problems. da only reason i got at&t was because i thought t-mobile sucked but i guess i was wrong. cause my mom has a g1 from t-mobile and once we switched phones for 1 day.. and i was amazed i got crystal clear call quality. and i never got call failed . da calls always went tru.. and then at da end of da day wen me and my mom switched phones. she was pissed . she was all like i HAVE NEVER HAD SOO MANY DROPPED CALLS IN MY LIFE!!! wat should i do?? i dont want to pay the $175 termination fee...... o btw i put dis on da gay section cause i asked dis on da cellphone section and i didnt get any answers....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment