Why isn't Lupe Fiasco ever considered an "elite" rapper?
Lupe Fiasco is a fantastic rapper at both storytelling and using clever metaphors, yet people never really keep him under their radar. Could this be because he is signed to Atlantic Records, who mismanages every artist they sign?
No comments:
Post a Comment