for some reason, it seems as tho im barely making ANY progress, ive been playing for almost two hours straight...(addicting...and boredom) and the house is taking FOREVER to build even with EVERYONE working on it, and no one is improving at skill level...i have not changed my system clock. HELP
No comments:
Post a Comment